Staff Directory

Dr. T. Moschella, Principal

tmoschella@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. P. Rivera, Assistant Principal

privera7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. A. Sauer, Assistant Principal, IA

asauer@schools.nyc.gov

Kindergarten

Class K-1 DL

R. Vasquez rvasquez16@schools.nyc.gov

Class K-2 ICT

V. Gomez vgomez2@schools.nyc.gov

M. Torchia mtorchia@schools.nyc.go

Class K-3

N. Aquino naquino2@schools.nyc.gov

First Grade

Class 1-1 DL

E. Jimenez esalasjimenez@schools.nyc.gov

Class 1-2 ICT

N. DeBorst ndeborst@schools.nyc.gov

K. Lopez klopez14@schools.nyc.gov

Class 1-3

G. Pangbourne

gpangbourne3@schools.nyc.gov

Second Grade

Class 2-1 DL

L. Aguila laguilamartinez@schools.nyc.gov

Class 2-2 ICT

N. Restivo nrestivo4@schools.nyc.gov

C. Rivera crivera39@schools.nyc.gov

Third grade

Class 3-1A DL

Class 3-1B DL

A. Navarino anavari@schools.nyc.gov

Class 3-2 ICT

J. Nguyen jnguyen4@schools.nyc.gov

R. Budd rbudd@schools.nyc.gov

Class 3-3

C. Matos cmatos4@schools.nyc.gov

Fourth Grade

Class 4-1A DL

M. Bojaca mbojaca@schools.nyc.gov

Class 4-1B DL

Class 4-2 ICT

A. Tenaglia atenaglia@schools.nyc.gov

D. Batista dbatist3@schools.nyc.gov

Class 271 SC

L. Schneider lschneider@schools.nyc.gov

Fifth Grade

Class 5-1 DL

D. Cabrera dcabrera5@schools.nyc.gov

Class 5-2 ICT

G. Spada gspada@schools.nyc.gov

G. Cepeda gcepeda3@schools.nyc.gov

Class 5-3

E. Roche eroche3@schools.nyc.gov

Cluster Teachers

Dance

R. Potaznik rpotaznik@schools.nyc.gov

Music

J. McKoy jmckoy@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

G. Laneri glaneri@schools.nyc.gov

STEAM

D. Triolo dtriolo@schools.nyc.gov

STEAM

X. Tejada xtejada2@schools.nyc.gov

TECHNOLOGY

M. Macaluso

Paraprofessionals

C. Muniz

B. Ortiz

K. Soto

M. Soto

A. Youssef

V. Zuniga

T. Alma

M. Pauta

M. Escobar

S. Peralta

Main Office

Payroll Secretary

K. Benitez

Pupil Accounting Secretary.

Y. Esquivel

Student Support Services

ESL Teacher

J.Lai jlai7@schools.nyc.gov

R. Mesagna rmesagna@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapy

Physical Therapy

M. Mlynarczyk mmlynarczyk@schools.nyc.gov

Speech Therapy

M. Wallace mwallace18@schools.nyc.gov

Bilingual Speech Therapy

R. Keper rkeper@schools.nyc.gov

Bilingual Speech Therapy

J. Jimenez jjimenez41@schools.nyc.gov

Psychologist

A. Rodriguez arodriguez268@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker

V. Pou vpou2@schools.nyc.gov

IEP Teacher/ SETSS

H. Amsterdam hamsterdam@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker

M. Santana msantana24@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor

J. Bautista jbautis@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

M. Mendez mmendez22@schools.nyc.gov

Sp. Ed. Support

A. Kalinsky akalins@schools.nyc.gov

SAPIS

E. Donia edonia@schools.nyc.gov

Security

Agent S. Gardner-Platt

Medical

Nurse

Custodian

Custodian Mr. Ferrer

Janitor Mr. Ryan

Janitor Mr. Alberto

School Aides

M. Cortes-Onna

M. Feliciano

E. Silva

G. Rivera

A. Anderson

N. DeMars

R. Pintado

Kitchen Staff

Food Service Manager P. Bobadilla

School Lunch Helper V. Hines

School Lunch Helper L. Padmore

School Lunch Helper T. Reid

Parent-Teacher Association

PTA President Maria Bautista

PTA Secretary Reyna Flores

PTA Treasurer Ytalibe Navarrete