Staff Directory

Dr. T. Moschella, Principal

tmoschella@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. P. Rivera, Assistant Principal

privera7@schools.nyc.gov

Kindergarten

Ms. Lopez mlopez@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Budd rbudd@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Bergmann

dbergmann@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Restivo nrestivo4@schools.nyc.gov


First Grade

Ms. Gomez vcgomez22@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Alvarez ealvarez5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Schneider lschneider@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pangbourne gpangbourne3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Tenaglia atenaglia@schools.nyc.gov


Second Grade

Ms. Velasquez cvelasquez5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Aguila

laguilamartinez@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Aquino

naquino2@schools.nyc.gov

M. Jiminez

esalasjimenez@schools.nyc.gov

Third grade

Ms. Bojaca mbojaca@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nguyen jnguyen4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rivera crivera39@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Matos cmatos4@schools.nyc.gov


Fourth Grade

Ms. Batista dbatist3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Spada gspada@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cepeda gcepeda3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Tejada xtejada2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Cortes acortes3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Davila

mdavila10@schools.nyc.gov

Fifth Grade

Mr. Roche eroche3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Triolo dtriolo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lai jlai7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Gallagher

kgallagher11@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Navarino

anavari@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Thurman

zthurma@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pace

jpace@schools.nyc.gov

Cluster Teachers

Student Support Services

Music -Mr. McKoy jmckoy@schools.nyc.gov

Dance- Ms. Potaznik rpotaznik@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education - Mr. Laneri glaneri@schools.nyc.gov

ESL Coordinator- Ms. English-Marshall cenglis2@schools.nyc.gov

ESL Teacher- Ms. Shaw cshaw5@schools.nyc.gov

Speech Language Therapist- Ms. McMahon abenigno@schools.nyc.gov

Bilingual Speech Language Therapist Ms. Keper

Bilingual Speech Language Therapist Ms. Jiminez esalasjimenez@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapy- Ms. Mandelbaum smandelbaum@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapy- Ms. Mlynarcyzyk mmlynarczyk@school.nyc.gov

SETTS Teacher- Ms. Randolf zthurma@schools.nyc.gov

Instructional Coach- Ms. Sauer asauer@schools.nyc.gov

IEP Teacher- Ms. Amsterdam hamsterdam@schools.nyc.gov

Psychologist- Ms. Rodriguez arodriguez268@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker- Ms Mohedano asoloman@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker- Ms. Perez eperez10@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor- Ms. Bautista jbautis@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator- Maria Mendez mmendez22@schools.nyc.gov

SAPIS- Ms. Vargas lvargas3@schools.nyc.gov

Special Ed. Support- Ms. Kalinsky akalins@schools.nyc.gov

ULit Coach- Ms. Bergmann dbergmann@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessionals

Ms. Alma talma@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lopez klopez14@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Moncada smoncada@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Muniz cmuniz22@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ortiz bortiz22@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pepa apepa@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. K. Soto ksoto3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. M. Soto msoto37@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Vallee lvallee@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Youssef ayoussef@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Zuniga vzuniga2@schools.nyc.gov

Medical


Nurse- Ms. Bremmer

Health Aide-

Security


Agent Hines

Custodian


Custodian- Mr. Ferrer

Fireman- Mr. Ryan

Janitor- Mr. Alberto

Main Office


Secretary-Ms. Oviedo

Secretary- Ms. Cruz

Supervising School Aide- Ms. Cortes

School Aide- Ms. Feliciano

School Aide- Ms. Silva

School Aide- Ms. Rivera

Kitchen Staff


Food Services Manager- Ms. Bobadilla

Sr. School Lunch Helper- Mr. Gonzalez

School Lunch Helper- Ms. Hines

School Lunch Helper- Ms. Padmore

School Lunch Cook-

Parent Teacher Association


PTA President- Ms. Tapia

PTA Vice President- Ms. Llambo

PTA Secretary- Ms. Flores

PTA Treasurer- Ms. Rosales